Logo für Facebook

Marktgemeinde Poggersdorf

Verwaltung

Amtsleiterin

Helga Aichwalder

wappen


Tel: 04224 / 81 888 – 12
Fax: 04224 / 81 888 – 4
E-Mail: helga.aichwalder@ktn.gde.at

Bauamt/Standesamt

Dorothea Fischer

fischer


Tel: 04224 / 81 888 – 22
E-Mail: dorothea.fischer@ktn.gde.at

Meldeamt

Andrea Jernej

wappen

Tel: 04224 / 81 888 – 11
Fax: 04224 / 81 888 - 4
E-Mail: andrea.jernej@ktn.gde.at

Finanzverwaltung

Mag. Katrin Hajek

Tel: 04224 / 81 888 - 18
E-Mail: katrin.hajek@ktn.gde.at

Buchhaltung

Tanja Priebernig

Tel: 04224 / 81 888 - 14
E-Mail: tanja.priebernig@ktn.gde.at

Bürgerservicestelle

Marina Aineter

wappen

Tel: 04224 / 81 888 - 13
E-Mail: marina.aineter@ktn.gde.at

Sachbearbeiterin

Sabine Kues

wappen


Tel: 04224 / 81 888 – 23
E-Mail: sabine.kues@ktn.gde.at

« zurück

Gemeindeaustellung Poggersdorf Familienfreundliche Gemeinde